Message from the President

With our days winding down, I am wholeheartedly grateful to so many people who jumped into action this year, but especially to the 22/23 PTA Executive Board: Gemma Barajas, Sara Bauermeister, Jason Klechka, Tiffany McBride, Erin Reichert, Stephanie San Juan, Monica Fischer, Soni Obinger, and Christopher Marsh. Thank you for your leadership and support during a year that began with uncertainty but is ending with a buzz of optimism.

At last Tuesday’s final PTA meeting of the year, the board officers for the 23/24 school year were elected into office:

  • President – Jen Russo
  • Executive Vice President – Gemma Barajas
  • Treasurer – Jason Klechka
  • Recording Secretary – Jess Haggerty
  • Vice President, Membership – Jaimie Orfanos
  • Historian – Monica Fisher
  • Financial Secretary – Soni Obinger

I’m excited to work with them and appreciate their volunteer time and effort to support our PTA’s mission.

I have so many more people to thank, but for now, I will end with this thank you note and photo below from the 3rd-grade classes, which goes out to ALL of our PTA members–board members and general! Simply by joining PTA this year, you have contributed to our successes. Thank you!



Comments are closed.